top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

March 2019 Planner Setup Before-The-Pen


I'm ready to plan for next month! Here's my March 2019 set up on my

Belle de Jour 2019 Discbound Power Planner.

I love looking at my journals before writing on them especially since I have horrible handwriting

and unless I calligraph the whole thing, I might just mess this all up. 😂

Here's a video of my entire planner spread for March.

It's always such a relaxing experience working on the designs and each activity is a learning process.

Not all the color combinations I'd like to use would work but discovering which pieces will work cohesively just makes me realize no matter how long you've been doing it, you always get to learn something new.

I can't wait to add in a little bit of painting on this planner. It's my first time to use a discbound one

so I'm excited to see what I can create with this type of planner.

How about you? What planners or journals have you been using and which one is your favorite?

You can check out the other products by Belle De Jour at ilovebdj.com. You can also check them out on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/bdjbuzz) and Instagram (@bdjbuzz) for news and events.

If you like what you see here be sure to stay updated on my works on Instagram: @jveruditeartist

and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/jveruditeartist). And if you like watching my videos,

be sure to subscribe to my Youtube Channel HERE.

21 views0 comments
bottom of page