top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

BDJ Travel Quest Journal Setup with Crazy About Paper

Updated: Apr 11, 2020


Finally got to set a day to set up my BDJ Salmon Travel Quest Journal.

I decided to use the Kraft Box from Crazy About Paper which I've had since January 2019.

I love how bold the colors are in this box. I honestly didn't know how to use it at the moment because it was a tad different from my usual style.

It may have been a bit of challenge to layer papers and set up both my inserts' covers and create my journal spreads while at the same time still staying true to my style and using my own art, it was fun to see which items would work with which.

You can check out the other products by Belle De Jour at ilovebdj.com. You can also check them out on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/bdjbuzz) and Instagram (@bdjbuzz) for news and events.

If you like what you see here be sure to stay updated on my works on Instagram: @jveruditeartist

and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/jveruditeartist). And if you like watching my videos,

be sure to subscribe to my Youtube Channel HERE.

XOXO,

Janus


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page