top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Lavender Frost Collection by Prima Marketing Inc.


I recently received a bunch of gorgeous mail from Prima and I wanted to give you a glimpse of how I worked on

some of the products that I have with me.

Nothing speaks of femininity as royally and as youthful as this Lavender Frost collection from Prima Marketing Inc. I love how soft and dainty the designs from this collection are and it’s always a bonus to find that they can be mixed and match with the rest of the collections Prima offers.

First up, I’d like to show you how I embellished the Lavender Frost passport size travel journal. I love the flowers that were dusted with glitters. They make a perfect accessory for my journal.

I decided to create new covers for my watercolor inserts using the collection. The papers with foiling make it so easy to combine designs. You can layer as many or as less of them as you want and the results are stunning. Adding in a little ephemera, journal card, flowers and crystals and you have your very own unique design that’s true to your style and identity as a crafter!

It’s a fun and very inspiring experience to work and craft using Lavender Frost, I hope you have as much fun

when you create as much as I did.

XOXO,

Janus


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page