top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Fruits and Blossoms Art Journal Spread



Hi, lovelies! I've been having a lot of fun filling up my journals lately.

So here is another art journal spread.



My journal spreads always start of with priming my paper with some clear gesso then I slowly build up my layout using stencils, modeling pastes, paints and paper.




I cut up a lot of flowers from Graphic 45 papers' Fruit and Flora and Blossom along with using a few die cuts from the same collections.




I added that lovely girl reading to finish off my composition and to give it a dreamier feel.



Check out Graphic 45's products and grab your chance on the CLEARANCE SALE happening over the website. Visit g45paper.com for more details.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️

XOXO,

Janus

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page