top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Elegance Accordion Junk Journal



Hello, lovelies!

Today I'm sharing with you an Accordion Junk Journal I created

using Graphic 45's Elegance collecion.



In case you want to follow thru with the project, you can check out this tutorial/process video posted on my Youtube Channel:



Junk journals are one of my favorite projects to do

because they are so carefree and fun.



This time I tried out tinting the pages black to match the collection that I used.

I love making collages and creating clusters and this was such a delight to work on.



I'm very pleased with the color scheme in this collection because I've always loved pink shades in projects since I'm like girly, shabby chic designs.



The black contrast makes it more elegant and brings out an entirely new vibe since i don't work with dark shades that often. So getting to try out making a darker kind of junk journal is a breath of fresh air.



Thank you for visiting my blog.

Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️


XOXO,

Janus

111 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page