top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

Belle De Jour Planner Explorers "Unboxing"


Received a very happy mail last Saturday. I’m honored to be chosen as one of the Belle De Jour Planner Explorers!

For those of you who are not familiar with the BDJ Planner Explorers program, it's a program for loyal Belle De Jour consumers, Bellas for short, who would like to review products from this wonderful brand. I was so ecstatic when they announced the last batch of planner explorers during the first week of January and my name was there!

So here's a glimpse of the products that I will be reviewing in the coming days. I'm using the term 'unboxing' loosely here because, well, there is no box but the items in this package are just as amazing to uncover and I cannot wait to try them!

Thank you so much, Belle De Jour family for the opportunity.

And many thanks to Mir for taking the time to answer my questions and for arranging the items! 😁

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page