top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

DIY Journal using Mintay Papers Dreamer


My first project with Mintay Papers has gone live over their Instagram and Facebook Page.

I used the Dreamer collection to create a DIY travel journal in B6 size along with some insert covers.

I later filled it in with some watercolor papers so I can freely paint on them.

I really love all the designs from each collection and they are so much fun to work on.

I cannot wait to show you my upcoming projects for the next months.

I also got inspired to create a painting out of the collection.

This is actually became a part of a journal spread I worked on later.

I love how inspiring the Dreamer collection is that I managed to create one of my girls that complement the colors from the collection.

Look how well they go together on this art journal spread!

The quote was from one of my recent reads: Her Dark Legion by Pippa DaCosta.

If you like what you see here be sure to stay updated on my works on Instagram: @jveruditeartist

and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/jveruditeartist). And if you like watching my videos,

be sure to subscribe to my Youtube Channel HERE.

XOXO,

Janus


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page