top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

Mintay Papers Old Manor Pop Up Collage


Hello! Sharing with you guys one of my favorite projects that I created for Mintay Papers.

I used the Mintay Papers Old Manor collection for this one.

I used gold accents, stencils and icing paste for background and

I fussy cut a lot of the elements from the papers and layered them on my journal.

It was quite challenging to do the pop up since this was my first attempt at doing such a project but it was definitely worth it!

If you like what you see here be sure to stay updated on my works on Instagram: @jveruditeartist

and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/jveruditeartist). And if you like watching my videos,

be sure to subscribe to my Youtube Channel HERE.

XOXO,

Janus


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page