top of page
Search
  • Janus A. Zate

Ania Art Lab - Clear Leather Journal [PRODUCT FEATURE]



I have a new journal that I've been setting up since last week. This is ANIA ART LAB (@ania_artlab) Clear Leather Travel Journal. Heads up, this is just an initial setup because there were so many possibilities going through my head that it took me a while to settle on a theme and just yesterday I already changed up my frontal design.


When Stefania showed me her products I fell in love with her Half Clear Leather Travel Journal. It's well crafted and I love how functional the clear cover is because it functions as a pocket too! What's even great about the journal is that Stefania hand-stitched it. I don't know if I should admire her patience or think she's crazy! LOL. Kidding aside, it's really impressive! Check out the product unraveling post I have on IGTV here: Ania Art Lab Product Preview (https://www.instagram.com/tv/B9ge0AlnmB5/)


Here's a video process of my set up that I posted over on Youtube.



Small trivia about my journaling style, I like to set a theme for each one and what purpose they will serve. I originally wanted this to be another bookish journal using my Planner's Anonymous (@plannersanon) Jan 2020 goodies but then I decided to mix it with travel theme.



When I finally decided on colors and themes, I then made the first insert using Stamperia (@stamperia) Around the World collection. I'm adding in a few more inserts in the succeeding days as I set up this journal.


Check out Ania Art Lab on Facebook and Instagram, and visit her Esty shop at the following links:


 

Please do visit my Youtube Channel : youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. If you like this video please give it a "thumbs up". For more videos and updates be sure to subscribe to my channel and follow me on Instagram as well: https://instagram.com/jveruditeartist/.


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page