top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Cerulean Goddess Mixed Media Portrait



It's been a while since I did a painting process video of one of my portrait artworks.


Here's my Cerulean Goddess art. You can watch a video of my process below:


This started off with just a sketch and some practice painting drills for a

workshop I was going to be holding.



I didn't have a design in mind when I drew this portrait but

I was eventually drawn to blue shades.




I used Tokyo Finds watercolors, Princeton brushes and Canson 200gsm watercolor paper.

For the mixed media touch, I used Prima Marketing Inc. flowers and some fussy cuts from Mintay Papers' Harmony.




If you like this project please click on the "heart" of this post, and be sure to subscribe to

my YouTube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Do follow me on Instagram as well: https://instagram.com/jveruditeartist/.

You can also find me on Facebook: fb.com/jveruditeartist.


Have a great day!


xoxo,

Janus

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page