top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Christmas Time Tags and Card



Christmas is just around the corner! Have you started gift shopping already? I bet a lot of you also went about doing their shopping online. But my husband and I did drop by the toy store the some time last week and bought our present for our daughter. It's now tucked away for safe keeping until 'Santa' comes to visit. 😉🤫



I'm working on some Christmas cards to give out as well and here's one I made using @graphic45 Christmas Time collection. Because it makes gifts more special if they are made by hand and with so much heart.



Also, here's a little something to spice up your gifts. I made some Christmas tags to

put on presents we're putting under our tree. I used @graphic45 Christmas Time collection to create these.




If you enjoyed this project please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️


Happy weekend!

XOXO,

Janus


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page