top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Under the Stars Art Journal Spread



Hi, everyone! How are you all? Today I'm sharing with you an art journal spread on my @bdjbuzz 2021 Essentials Pattern Planner.



I used @plannersanon Under the Stars sub box to create this spread.

I love the colors of this subscription box.



I subscribed to this box because the tapes were honestly just really stunning! I especially love using Moonlight Florals for decorating bottom portions of my planners and journals. 😍



Anyway, apart from the contents of the box, I paired it along with my trusty mixed media supplies such as: Art Ranger Glitter acrylics from @ngbros839, watercolors, @montmarteart Clear Gesso and Modeling Paste plus @littlebirdiecrafts stencil and metallic wax.


You can check out my process video below:





Thank you for visiting my blog.

Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️

XOXO,

Janus

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page