top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Father's Day Handmade Card


Happy Father's Day to all dads out there!


Excuse my daughter's cheese colored fingertips on this photo. 😂 My daughter wanted to make something for my husband in celebration of#fathersdayso we made him a card.


She called her father 'tatay' which is a Filipino translation of the word.



Here's the video process of our little collaboration. Obviously, I handled all that required heating and electric items, along with anything that required precision.

The rest I left up to her to place. She, however, keeps walking about after each and every item she does. She's 5, so whatevs

😂🤷‍♀️



We used various papers from@mintaypapersand some ephemera from@graphic45. I also used cardboard cuts from@stamperiaand embossed a bunch of our decoratives with embossing powders and stamp pad I got from@theyellowviolethouse.



If you enjoyed watching the video please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️


XOXO,

Janus



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page