top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

#G45Box Washi Organizer



Having a colleciton of washi tapes and other journaling and crafting items makes storage quite an issue, especially since I have a small crafting space to work with.



So sometimes, I tend to make my own boxes to declutter my table. Here's one that I made using Graphic 45's Flora and Fruit and some Rose Bouquet French Lilac & Purple Royalty.





I painted this Ivory ATC Matchbook Box to a dark purple hue

and painted the inside black.



I topped it off with one of my Antique Brass Door Knockers.



It's very handy to have it nearby and place the items I often use.

Having them in one container also helps minimize extra clutter.


G45 Materials:

Matte Pearl Gems


You can check out more Graphic 45 products over at g45paper.com.



Thank you for visiting my blog.

Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️

XOXO,

Janus

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page