top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Graphic 45 2020 Brand Ambassador Audition


I made this steampunk themed mini book using extra items I had at hand.



The thing I love most about scrapbooking and mixed media crafting is that very little materials go to waste.


Watch this tutorial video I made of the project:


I used the the Cityscapes collection from Graphic 45 and a ton of cogs and clockwork wood chips to create this album.



Added in a few of my go-to items such as doilies, watercolors, fussy cuts and ephemera, along with some flowers made this project such fun and carefree to create.



Material used for this project:


- Graphic 45 Cityscapes Collection: Grand Tour #4501309

- Graphic 45 Cityscapes Collection: Map the Past #4501303

- Graphic 45 Cityscapes Collection: Global Odyssey #4501304

- Graphic 45 Cityscapes Collection: Passport to the World #4501307

- Graphic 45 Chipboard 1 Artisan Style Collection #450119

- Mintay Papers Flora Book

- Mintay Papers Junk Book

- Mintay Papers Harmony Cardboard Stickers

- Cogs and Clockwork Wood Chips

- Doilies

- M.Graham Watercolors

- Tokyo Finds 24s Galaxies

- Mont Marte Modeling Paste

- White Glitter

- Art Ranger Acrylic Glitter

- Belle De Jour Planner Discs (5pcs)

- Foam Sheet (Blue)

- Resin Gems (Aquamarine)

- Prima Marketing Flowers

- Finnabair Stencil: Ornate Lace

- Stamperia Stencil: Secrets of India



If you like this project please give it a "thumbs up" and be sure to subscribe to

my YouTube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist.

Do follow me on Instagram as well: https://instagram.com/jveruditeartist/.

You can also find me on Facebook: fb.com/jveruditeartist.


Have a great day!


xoxo,

Janus

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page