top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Mixed Media Canvas



Hello lovelies! I'm sharing with you my#G45Selfieproject using @graphic45 Botanical Tea.

This was my intro project as part of Graphic 45's Brand Ambassador for 2020-2021.



You can watch a tutorial video of this project on Graphic 45 YouTube Channel.

I've linked it below as well for your convenience.



Be sure to also check out my blog feature over at G45's blog: Life is Beautiful Canvas Tutorial.



If you enjoyed this post, do check out more photos on my that Facebook and Instagram. You'll get to see my latest updates and projects there. Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist as well. Until the next post! 🙏❤️


XOXO,

Janus

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page