top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Graphic 45 Dreamland Pop Up Book



Hello, everyone!


I've been playing around with my Graphic 45 Brand Ambassor kit and I made a pop up book using the Dreamland collection.



I made two pages that resonates "day dream" and "sweet dreams" story to it.



Check out this Flip Through video I posted on my Youtube channel.



I gave it to my daughter as a way for her to tell the "storybook" the way she want it. A way for her to work on her imagination.



If you enjoyed this post, do check out more photos on my that Facebook and Instagram. You'll get to see my latest updates and projects there. Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist as well. Until the next post! 🙏❤️

XOXO,

Janus


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page