top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Light Side VS Dark Side



I couldn't decide on which side to use for @graphic45's Light VS Dark Challenge

this October. So I just thought, why not both?



I made use of Graphic 45's Le Romantique collection and

created two travel journal covers, celebrating both #G45DarkSide and #G45LightSide.



I often go for very light and shabby chic themed works

so it's always such a great experience to try creating something dark.



So which one is your favorite among the two? I honestly cannot choose! LOL



Join our Challenge!

Light Side vs Dark Side

•Create a light (shabby chic/pastel) or dark (moody, steampunk, or Halloween) project using Graphic 45 product

•Upload your project to Graphic 45 - Official Community Page on Facebook using #G45DarkSide or #G45LightSide

•WIN a $150 prize pack, one winner will be selected randomly

•Deadline: October 30th, 2020

•You can enter multiple times

•Winner will be announced in the November 2nd, 2020 newsletter






If you enjoyed this project please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️

XOXO,

Janus

124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page