top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

May 2020 Planner Set Up

Updated: Jun 3, 2020



May has been eventful in spite of being stuck at home.


I'm sharing with you my monthly and weekly spreads for May 2020

on my Belle De Jour Power Planner.



I also was able to film one of my weekly spread process and uploaded it on YouTube. Sharing it here for you to watch. Pardon the quality of my lighting, this was a late night dose of creativity so I had to use a lot of artificial light. I used Mont Marte gesso and modeling paste, Finnabair heavy gesso, Tokyo Finds Galaxies, papers from Prima Marketing Inc, Mintay Papers and Graphic 45, Bloomsical and Planners Anonymous washi.



I honestly love working on the pink and gold hues I made to set up these pages. I also painted the floral cut outs that I glued onto my layouts.



If you enjoyed watching the video please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️


XOXO,

Janus

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page