top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Mintay Papers Dream Team Introduction



Hello creatives! Mintay Papers has started off Dream Team Introductions over on Facebook and Instagram. You can check out the details of this here: https://www.facebook.com/mintaybykarola/photos/a.534973706850493/1239876386360218/?type=3&theater


Basically all the creative ladies of Mintay will be introduced this July 2020.


I am the first one to make introductions so if you want to get to know me more,

you can check out the full post here:




I shared a project that is close to my heart because it is what started it all. I made this DIY Travel Journal with matching notebook inserts using Mintay Papers Day by Day collection.



I made a tutorial video over at Mintay Papers YouTube Channel.

I've attached it below so you can watch it.



Mintay has allowed me to grow as an artist and crafter. The papers alone can be used without any extra materials needed. I love that Mintay enables us to express our own style and discover new and creative ways to craft with the papers.



If you enjoyed this post, do check out more photos on my that Facebook and Instagram. You'll get to see my latest updates and projects there. Please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist as well. Until the next post! 🙏❤️



XOXO,


Janus

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page