top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Mintay Papers Dream Team Package Unboxing



My Mintay Papers box has arrived!!!

Sharing with you guys what's inside my design team box.



This includes the new releases from Mintay. I love the new collections especially Day by Day, because the planner/journaler in me adores the design. I'm also very excited about the new fussy cut books. I'm about to retreat into my craft room and happily be cutting away everything!



This is my 2nd year with Mintay Papers as a part of their Dream Design Team and I couldn't be more thankful to Karola and Anna for having me. This team has been one of the most inspiring and motivating teams I have been with and I love my fellow teamies.




Be sure to check out Mintay Papers at the following links:


If you enjoyed watching the video please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️



XOXO,


Janus

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page