top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanus Zate

Mother's Day "Thank You, MOM" Card



Happy Mother's Day to all fellow mommas out there!


To some of us, I know this is quite a change in celebration since we often either eat out or order take out to celebrate this day, but now the majority of us are in quarantine and can't exactly do that. I hope you still make the most out of the day.


I made a simple step by step tutorial on a mother's day card that I created in celebration of today. I used @primamarketinginc, @mintaypapers and @rosiesstudio craft supplies to create this piece.You can my step by step video process below.





If you enjoyed watching the video please do like and subscribe to my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/TheEruditeArtist. Please do follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my latest updates and projects. 🙏❤️


XOXO,

Janus


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page